MCU Newsline

Notice of Election of Board Members

The following Board Members had terms that either will, or would have expired at this year’s upcoming Annual Meeting which will be scheduled for March 27, 2018: Chris Cooke – 2018 (3 year term), David Barkley – 2018 (3 year term), Gary Heinrich – 2018 (3 year term)

The Board of Directors has selected the following person to serve as the Nominating Committee, for consideration of all qualified applicants for a position on the Board of Directors.  The members are as follows: Cecil May, Cleve Weyenberg Jr., and Greg Wilmore.


Leave a reply