MCU Newsline

Notice of Board Member Elections


The following Board Members had terms that either will, or would have expired at this year’s upcoming Annual Meeting which is scheduled for March 26, 2019:

Stan McVey – 2019 (3 year term), David Price – 2019 (3 year term), Sabrina Watson – 2019 (3 year term)

The Board of Directors has selected the following persons to serve as the Nominating Committee, for consideration of all qualified applicants for a position on the Board of Directors. The members are as follows: Chris Cooke, David Barkley and Gary Heinrich

Leave a reply