Contact Us

Phone

(817) 641-4031
Metro (817) 558-0226
Toll Free (866) 511-4011

24/7 Customer Service

Toll Free (800) 268-7947

Fax

(817) 645-0279

Email

mcu@memberscreditunion.com

Lost or Stolen Cards

Lost/Stolen Visa Check Card: After MCU hours please call 1-800-554-8969

Lost/Stolen MasterCard: After MCU hours please call 1-800-442-4757

Management and Board

Paul Elkins, President & CEO, paul@memberscreditunion.com

Teresa Leck, Vice President of Operations, teresa@memberscreditunion.com

Roxanne Thomas, Vice President of Administration, roxanne@memberscreditunion.com

Will Head, Vice President of Lending, will@memberscreditunion.com

Cheryl Payne, Branch Manager – Burleson, cheryl@memberscreditunion.com

Chris Cooke, Chairman, cccooke72@yahoo.com

Cleve Weyenberg, Jr, Vice-Chairman, cleve@textechenvironmental.com

Greg Wilmore, Treasurergregwilmore@gmail.com

Cecil May, Secretarycecilmfox@gmail.com

David Barkley, Director, DavidBarkLAW@aol.com

Gary Heinrich, Directorcowpa@sbcglobal.net

Stan McVey III, Directormcveystan@gmail.com

David Price, Directordavideprice@yahoo.com

Sabrina Watson, Director, slwatson35@yahoo.com

Greg Harmon, Advisory Directorgharmon@harmonins.net